Testimonials

I have been blessed with some amazing clients and I love collaborating to create your dream space on the Web. Here’s what a few of my clients have to share.

The Iceberg Project

Before I worked with Thauna I had no idea how I wanted the site to look and function. After giving her some basic ideas and course-correcting along the way, she came up with a brilliant design for my site that's better than I could have ever imagined it.
Bellano Web Studio
2015-09-03T10:08:27-08:00

A Spoonful of Sugar

Our blog was in desperate need of makeover. Thauna from Bellano Web Studio has listened to our ideas and designed us a wonderful new site which is modern, easy to navigate, and showcases our crafts and recipes. She handled the Blogger to WordPress transfer, designed our new logo, added lots of cool features, and  kept us regularly updated and involved with the process. Thauna was a joy to work with and has a great attention to detail. If you are wanting to invest in a quality web design, we wholeheartedly recommend Thauna.

Lisa & Sarah - A Spoonful of Sugar

Bellano Web Studio
2015-12-03T09:54:34-08:00

Lisa & Sarah - A Spoonful of Sugar

Happy Teacher Happy Kids

Thank you for everything!!! I love the new site so much- it makes me smile every time I see it! And I so appreciate your kindness & expert assistance. I was a little nervous to start this project & you made me feel so comfortable through it all!
Bellano Web Studio
2016-04-03T09:36:35-08:00

First Date Stories

Thauna is an incredibly creative and talented graphic designer and Wordpress developer. She is also a joy to work with. Thauna listened and asked great questions about my objectives and desired design. Once she understood my vision for the website, she made it a reality. Even when I had some atypical design requests, she came up with solutions to them. I love the results! Thank you Thauna!
Bellano Web Studio
2019-04-03T08:22:51-08:00
Thauna is an incredibly creative and talented graphic designer and Wordpress developer. She is also a joy to work with. Thauna listened and asked great questions about my objectives and desired design. Once she understood my vision for the website, she made it a reality. Even when I had some atypical design requests, she came up with solutions to them. I love the results! Thank you Thauna!

Fabulous After 40

I couldn't be more thrilled with Thauna and the stellar job she did on my website! I searched high and low for a designer like this and thought I was asking for the impossible. Thauna exceeded my expectations with her knowledge, creativity, patience and speed. She was attentive from start to finish and working with her was a joy. I can't recommend Thauna enough. She's the real deal!

Deborah Boland - Fabulous After 40

Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:41:26-08:00

Deborah Boland - Fabulous After 40

Penelope Redmont

Hi Thauna -- the site is wonderful, I'm completely thrilled with it!!  Thank you for your hard work. I'm enjoying the new site hugely.
Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:37:53-08:00

Kylee Broughton

Where do I begin? I was immediately attracted to Thauna's design aesthetic when I stumbled across her on Instagram. I reached out to several designers and Thauna's communication impressed me from the beginning. She responded quickly and her personality shone through.

Thauna's work process is organized and thorough and throughout the migration of my blog from blogger to WordPress, and throughout the design process, I felt that my vision was heard. My questions answered. And more importantly, she guided me through the more confusing parts so that I could get back to what I want to do: write.

Thauna is efficient and creative and diligent. My blog migration was the culmination of 12 years of blogging and she handled it beautifully with open communication, problem-solving and kindness.

On a personal level, it was a pleasure to get to know Thauna during this time. She's a talented professional, but more importantly, she's a kind person who I'm excited to now call "friend."

I'd recommend Bellano again and again with no hesitation.
Bellano Web Studio
2019-04-03T08:35:41-08:00
Thauna's work process is organized and thorough and throughout the migration of my blog from blogger to WordPress, and throughout the design process, I felt that my vision was heard. My questions answered. And more importantly, she guided me through the more confusing parts so that I could get back to what I want to do: write.

Bella Vita Travels

Thauna was incredibly easy to work with. She is very talented and professional. She understood our needs and created an amazing and classy web site. We would absolutely work with her again in the future.
Bellano Web Studio
2020-11-16T14:59:42-08:00
Thauna was incredibly easy to work with. She is very talented and professional. She understood our needs and created an amazing and classy web site. We would absolutely work with her again in the future.

Creative Healthy Family

I want to thank Thauna at Bellano Web Studio for the amazing job. I highly recommend her! She will work with you patiently and paying attention to every single detail.
Bellano Web Studio
2019-04-03T08:40:38-08:00
I want to thank Thauna at Bellano Web Studio for the amazing job. I highly recommend her! She will work with you patiently and paying attention to every single detail.
Ms. Rowley's Custom Wigs

Ms. Rowley’s

I love my website! Thauna was great to work with and very professional. My site was done quickly and it looked even more amazing than I imagined. I would definitely use her again!

Robin - Ms. Rowley

Bellano Web Studio
2018-04-03T08:49:15-08:00

Robin - Ms. Rowley

Ms. Rowley's Custom Wigs
I love my website! Thauna was great to work with and very professional. My site was done quickly and it looked even more amazing than I imagined. I would definitely use her again!
Time to Update your WordPress Theme

Laura Paris

Working with Thauna at Bellano far exceeded my expectations. I was very impressed by her timeline and how she stuck to it. I had no idea what I was doing and felt very taking care of and guided through the whole process, including third-party integrations, of which I had many. I think she is a very talented designer, very professional, yet very down-to-earth and personal – a really nice combination. I felt like it was easy to give input or feedback without stepping on her toes, plus easy to let her do what she does best and not be part of it at all! She emphasizes teaching people how to do things themselves to maintain their site which is very valuable. My experience was top-notch and I will continue to use her services in the future.
Bellano Web Studio
2016-04-03T09:32:03-08:00

Respro Food Safety

Thauna did an absolutely wonderful job on two custom-designed sites for me, one for a food safety consultancy company and the other for a book publisher's blog. The audiences for the sites are vastly different, and she achieved a design for each one that works for its market. Her creativity and professionalism are top-notch, and she's lightning fast with answering questions and completing projects. I was very relieved to have her help with SEO and getting site maps submitted to Google too, which made all the difference in getting the sites to show up in Google search results. Bottom line: Thauna rocks and I look forward to working with her on any new sites in the future!
Bellano Web Studio
2015-04-03T09:48:54-08:00
Mr Elementary Math

Mr. Elementary Math

Bellano is an excellent choice for bloggers switching from Google Blogger to WordPress. Thauna was very patient and walked me through the entire process. It was also very easy to communicate through Basecamp. I am very happy about my new website and would definitely recommend Bellano Studios.
Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:25:55-08:00

Good. Food. Stories.

Working with Thauna is never work - it's always a joyful experience. She truly understands what you're envisioning with site design and then magically brings it to life on the screen. I always turn to her when I have a new idea because I know she'll be able to make it happen.
Bellano Web Studio
2019-04-03T10:12:44-08:00
Working with Thauna is never work - it's always a joyful experience. She truly understands what you're envisioning with site design and then magically brings it to life on the screen. I always turn to her when I have a new idea because I know she'll be able to make it happen.

Red Brolly

I have had two blogs designed by Thauna. And I’m extremely happy with both of them. Thauna is brilliant at knowing exactly what you want and putting this into a design that exceeds your wildest expectations. She always goes that one step further. I’m very pleased with both designs Thauna has done for me. But, it’s not only with the design perspective that I’ m very happy with- it’s also with the ongoing support. As a person that is limited with technical knowledge about my website- Thauna is always there to solve any problem in the shortest possible time! I cannot recommend Thauna and the Bellano Web Studio highly enough.

Brownyn - Red Brolly

Bellano Web Studio
2015-04-03T10:04:18-08:00

Brownyn - Red Brolly

I have had two blogs designed by Thauna. And I’m extremely happy with both of them. Thauna is brilliant at knowing exactly what you want and putting this into a design that exceeds your wildest expectations. She always goes that one step further. I’m very pleased with both designs Thauna has done for me. But, it’s not only with the design perspective that I’ m very happy with- it’s also with the ongoing support. As a person that is limited with technical knowledge about my website- Thauna is always there to solve any problem in the shortest possible time! I cannot recommend Thauna and the Bellano Web Studio highly enough.
Studentessa Matta

Studentessa Matta

After almost 10 years of blogging on the Studentessa Matta Italian language learning and culture website (www.StudentessaMatta.com), I knew it was time for a fresh new look. I turned to Thauna at Bellano Web Studios to handle the redesign. I had become aware of Thauna through social media and was impressed with her work, and knew her also to be as passionate about Italy as I am. It seemed we were destined to work together. From the moment we connected and discussed ideas for the redesign project, I knew she would do an excellent job, and my site was in good hands. I was so confident, I even turned over to her my other two sites — The Art of Loving Italy (www.ArtLovingItaly.come), where I blog about Italy and Art, and my Melissa Muldoon author website (www.MelissaMuldoon.com). For all three sites, Thauna did not disappoint. In fact, she exceeded my expectations for all three! She was easy to work, patient, timely, and professional and always available to answer my questions, problem solve technical issues, and address my many (many) requests. I love my redesigned sites that are big, beautiful, and extremely appealing. I also enjoy working with Thauna, and I consider her part of Team Matta now! Thank you so much Thauna. Complimenti! Well done.

Melissa Muldoon - Studentessa Matta

Bellano Web Studio
2020-03-30T14:02:01-08:00

Melissa Muldoon - Studentessa Matta

Studentessa Matta
After almost 10 years of blogging on the Studentessa Matta Italian language learning and culture website (www.StudentessaMatta.com), I knew it was time for a fresh new look. I turned to Thauna at Bellano Web Studios to handle the redesign. I had become aware of Thauna through social media and was impressed with her work, and knew her also to be as passionate about Italy as I am. It seemed we were destined to work together. From the moment we connected and discussed ideas for the redesign project, I knew she would do an excellent job, and my site was in good hands. I was so confident, I even turned over to her my other two sites — The Art of Loving Italy (www.ArtLovingItaly.come), where I blog about Italy and Art, and my Melissa Muldoon author website (www.MelissaMuldoon.com). For all three sites, Thauna did not disappoint. In fact, she exceeded my expectations for all three! She was easy to work, patient, timely, and professional and always available to answer my questions, problem solve technical issues, and address my many (many) requests. I love my redesigned sites that are big, beautiful, and extremely appealing. I also enjoy working with Thauna, and I consider her part of Team Matta now! Thank you so much Thauna. Complimenti! Well done.

What I Have Learned

I LOVE my new blog design!  Thauna did an awesome job with the layout, design, navigation, and overall look and feel of the site.  Every element fits perfectly creating a sense of balance with color and whitespace.

Thauna was a pleasure to work with.  She answered every question and worked in every element that I wanted.  The back and forth conversation was a breeze.  It’s like she knew just what I wanted and needed for my web site.  Thauna moved my web site over from blogger, something I was so nervous to do myself.  She made the process easy and took away the intimidation of it.  She knows her stuff.  Thauna has a wonderful knowledge base of Wordpress, plugins and design.

All in all, it was an awesome experience working with her and I would do it again in a heartbeat!
Bellano Web Studio
2015-04-03T10:11:46-08:00

Art of Gluten-Free Baking

Working with Thauna at Bellano Web Studio was a dream--and I don't say that lightly. She is easy to work with, and was so responsive to my questions, needs, and ideas. I am amazed at how effortless this process seemed to be--which is all due to Thauna's skill, professionalism, and creativity. I am thrilled with my website redesign and I get compliments on it all the time. I highly recommend working with her!
Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:47:32-08:00

The Printable Princess 2021

Don't even think twice about it. Hire Thauna! She is professional, organized, kind and patient, and full of creativity! This is my second website design with her and she has been amazing every single time. She understood what I wanted and what I needed and made this such an enjoyable experience.
Bellano Web Studio
2021-08-02T16:51:54-08:00
Don't even think twice about it. Hire Thauna! She is professional, organized, kind and patient, and full of creativity! This is my second website design with her and she has been amazing every single time. She understood what I wanted and what I needed and made this such an enjoyable experience.

A KinderTeacher Life

I was a huge admirer of Thauna’s designs before I worked with her. After thoroughly examining her past clients’ websites and being increasingly impressed with her designs each time, I decided to contact her so she can work her magic on my website and my brand!  What I love about Thauna is that she took the time to understand me and the vision I had for my company and incorporated it into my website. She listened, she asked questions, and she delivered. I am a tweaker and tinker by nature and Thauna was patient, always willing to revise, and give feedback in a timely manner. I could not be happier with the work she did.
Bellano Web Studio
2020-04-28T15:03:43-08:00
I was a huge admirer of Thauna’s designs before I worked with her. After thoroughly examining her past clients’ websites and being increasingly impressed with her designs each time, I decided to contact her so she can work her magic on my website and my brand!  What I love about Thauna is that she took the time to understand me and the vision I had for my company and incorporated it into my website. She listened, she asked questions, and she delivered. I am a tweaker and tinker by nature and Thauna was patient, always willing to revise, and give feedback in a timely manner. I could not be happier with the work she did.

Fun in First

I put off switching from Blogger to WordPress for over a year because I was so nervous about the learning curve. After hearing numerous times how great Bellano Web Studio was to work with, I went ahead and decided to take the plunge. I could not be happier with my decision. Thauna was so patient and helpful with every step of the process. She made the switch over painless. She truly listened to what I wanted in a website and made it happen. My site looks and feels so professional now. I cannot recommend Bellano Web Studio enough. She is amazing!

Jodi - Fun in First

Bellano Web Studio
2016-04-03T09:35:02-08:00

Jodi - Fun in First

Time to Update your WordPress Theme

Dr. Laura Paris 2020

In 2020 I updated my site with Thauna at Bellano. Wordpress had changed a lot and it was necessary. We took the opportunity to rebrand my business and as usual the process was very smooth, easy, and fun with Thauna. I love my new site and get so many compliments on it!
Bellano Web Studio
2021-03-15T15:27:21-08:00
In 2020 I updated my site with Thauna at Bellano. Wordpress had changed a lot and it was necessary. We took the opportunity to rebrand my business and as usual the process was very smooth, easy, and fun with Thauna. I love my new site and get so many compliments on it!

Sarasota Beach Weddings

Hello Thauna,
Very sorry for my, "very late review".... Please just understand that "You made my review this late!"
But seriously; my very late review is because you updated/redesigned my website into something "irresistible" and, the result is that we now have many more Brides & Grooms requesting for our services for their weddings.

For anyone, everyone out there that has an older site design. It's probably time to get it updated & keep it updated! Your return on investment will pay off, mine certainly has. Having a good looking, updated website is an absolute. Not an option!

Thank You BellanoWebStudio!!!
Bellano Web Studio
2019-08-18T10:01:56-08:00
Hello Thauna, Very sorry for my, "very late review".... Please just understand that "You made my review this late!" But seriously; my very late review is because you updated/redesigned my website into something "irresistible" and, the result is that we now have many more Brides & Grooms requesting for our services for their weddings. For anyone, everyone out there that has an older site design. It's probably time to get it updated & keep it updated! Your return on investment will pay off, mine certainly has. Having a good looking, updated website is an absolute. Not an option! Thank You BellanoWebStudio!!!

Gluten-Free Baking

For years, my website was a nightmare. Thanks to Bellano, now it's a dream!I worked with Thauna on a complete redesign of my site. Not only was it painless, it was fun. Imagine that!If you want a designer who quickly responds to questions (and I asked a lot of questions!), creates sites that are beautiful, and sticks to a deadline, Bellano is for you!

Elizabeth - Gluten-Free Baking

Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:45:47-08:00

Elizabeth - Gluten-Free Baking

My Bargain Buddy

Working with Thauna was amazing! She had a lot of great ideas for improving my site's layout and navigation. She was also receptive to my suggestions. MyBargainBuddy has over 15 years worth of content, so getting everything looking good on the new site was no easy task. Despite this, the project was done on time, as promised. I will definitely hire Thauna again for future projects!
Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:24:47-08:00
Time to Update your WordPress Theme

First Date Stories – Refresh

Thauna continues to be my go-to webmistress. When I decided that the website’s home page needed a refresh, I didn’t think twice about contacting her. She was a great brainstorming partner, came up with creative ideas, and implemented it all beautifully. I’m thrilled with the results!
Bellano Web Studio
2021-01-29T09:51:42-08:00
Thauna continues to be my go-to webmistress. When I decided that the website’s home page needed a refresh, I didn’t think twice about contacting her. She was a great brainstorming partner, came up with creative ideas, and implemented it all beautifully. I’m thrilled with the results!
French for Sugar

French for Sugar

If you are in the market for a custom WordPress design, look no further, Thauna has your back! She is AMAZING! She communicates extremely well, rolls with the punches and meets deadlines. She is reliable, detail-oriented and extremely appreciated. I'll be recommending her for years to come!

Michelle - French for Sugar

Bellano Web Studio
2018-04-03T08:50:30-08:00

Michelle - French for Sugar

French for Sugar

Northwest Freediving

I found Thauna very attentive to my personal needs while still guiding me the direction I needed to go. I also feel confident using the material on my own now, which I am very happy about.

Ian - Northwest Freediving

Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:03:40-08:00

Ian - Northwest Freediving

Printable Princess

The Printable Princess

I love my new site! Thauna did an amazing job turning my vision into a reality. She was amazing to work with. She was patient, knowledgeable, and answered every question along the way. Thauna moved my site from blogger to word press. I was SO nervous about this process! But she made it super easy and held my hand every step of the way. She was incredibly knowledgeable about designs, word press, plug-ins - just everything! It was an amazing experience working with her and I would absolutely do it again. Thank you Thauna! 🙂
Bellano Web Studio
2018-04-03T08:47:11-08:00
I love my new site! Thauna did an amazing job turning my vision into a reality. She was amazing to work with. She was patient, knowledgeable, and answered every question along the way. Thauna moved my site from blogger to word press. I was SO nervous about this process! But she made it super easy and held my hand every step of the way. She was incredibly knowledgeable about designs, word press, plug-ins - just everything! It was an amazing experience working with her and I would absolutely do it again. Thank you Thauna! 🙂

Sweeterville

Working with Thauna is a dream! She took my vision and made it better. She is extremely creative and knowledgeable about Wordpress, features, and plugins. She pulled me through my site design, and made it fun. My site was delivered on time and on budget. I would jump at the chance to work with her again. She's a gem!

Sue - Sweeterville

Bellano Web Studio
2015-12-03T09:57:30-08:00

Sue - Sweeterville

The Medium

As a news-publication, our desires for the site were pretty specific. Especially in terms of categorization and layout. We needed something simple and easy to navigate. We also wanted to build some new pages and elevate the user experience. Thauna was able to put all our goals and desires, big and small, into fruition. We loved how responsive Thauna was and how patient she was. She really took our small edits seriously and made sure that the smallest of details were how we wanted them to be. Thauna is a pleasure to work with and she will make your dreams and visions come true.

Elizabeth Provost, Editor-in-Chief | The Medium

Bellano Web Studio
2021-09-23T13:03:28-08:00

Elizabeth Provost, Editor-in-Chief | The Medium

As a news-publication, our desires for the site were pretty specific. Especially in terms of categorization and layout. We needed something simple and easy to navigate. We also wanted to build some new pages and elevate the user experience. Thauna was able to put all our goals and desires, big and small, into fruition. We loved how responsive Thauna was and how patient she was. She really took our small edits seriously and made sure that the smallest of details were how we wanted them to be. Thauna is a pleasure to work with and she will make your dreams and visions come true.

Casey Barber

Working with Thauna is never work - it's always a joyful experience. She truly understands what you're envisioning with site design and then magically brings it to life on the screen. I always turn to her when I have a new idea because I know she'll be able to make it happen.
Bellano Web Studio
2019-04-04T08:28:15-08:00
Working with Thauna is never work - it's always a joyful experience. She truly understands what you're envisioning with site design and then magically brings it to life on the screen. I always turn to her when I have a new idea because I know she'll be able to make it happen.

Hypothyroid Chef

Thauna was like the fairy godmother of my WordPress site. Not only did she wave her magic wand and make my wildest website dreams come true, she did it all with a healthy dose of wisdom, humor, nurturing, and love-- that’s the coach and mom side of her. The other side of Thauna is the artist, whose medium comes in the form of digital pixels. She created my site with style, insight, competence, and passion. I'm so glad I found her.
Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:39:49-08:00

First Grade Blue Skies

Bellano was A++ to work with and handled the changeover to Wordpress completely! She did a phenomenal job and helped me during every step of the process. Highly recommend!!
Bellano Web Studio
2017-04-03T09:44:15-08:00

Sara Langley

I am so thankful to Thauna for updating my website design and revamping my logo with a clean aesthetic that I love. It was important to me that I could grow my portfolio and that those photos would be prominently featured. Thauna listened to my concerns and took time to develop a website that would grow with my design studio and brand. She has always been available with follow-up assistance and is wonderful at listening and thoughtfully answering all of my questions. After doing a ton of research, I am so thankful to have found Thauna! She is very thorough and walks you through the entire process step by step. The result is a website, logo and/or branding package that exceeds your expectations! 

Kelly E., Sara Langley

Bellano Web Studio
2021-01-28T13:56:26-08:00

Kelly E., Sara Langley

I am so thankful to Thauna for updating my website design and revamping my logo with a clean aesthetic that I love. It was important to me that I could grow my portfolio and that those photos would be prominently featured. Thauna listened to my concerns and took time to develop a website that would grow with my design studio and brand. She has always been available with follow-up assistance and is wonderful at listening and thoughtfully answering all of my questions. After doing a ton of research, I am so thankful to have found Thauna! She is very thorough and walks you through the entire process step by step. The result is a website, logo and/or branding package that exceeds your expectations! 

District Center of Integrative Medicine

Thauna made a beautiful website for us on a compressed schedule.  She was responsive, comprehensive, and creative.  She's incredibly organized, has well-oiled work process that keeps things on track, and communicates quickly and effectively.  This is a GODSEND when you are frantically working on tight deadlines and need your website done well and done quickly.  Few designers have her designer talents, but she distinguished herself among them by her high degree of professionalism.
Bellano Web Studio
2019-05-01T13:01:03-08:00
Thauna made a beautiful website for us on a compressed schedule.  She was responsive, comprehensive, and creative.  She's incredibly organized, has well-oiled work process that keeps things on track, and communicates quickly and effectively.  This is a GODSEND when you are frantically working on tight deadlines and need your website done well and done quickly.  Few designers have her designer talents, but she distinguished herself among them by her high degree of professionalism.

Mrs. Russell’s Room

When I began this process, I knew that the branding I was getting was going to be what would define me going forward. I was looking for a professional designer that could help me to dream big and create a blog space that would be beautiful. She helped me to figure out what I loved and then worked with me to exceed the expectations that I had for the end result. As a teacher-author, I wanted something that was youthful and fun, but professional to match the content I share. I am so grateful that I chose Bellano Web Design to do my blog! Going from Blogger to WordPress was daunting, and even after my design was up Thauna held my hand as I learned the ropes and gave me so many tools to acclimate to my new blog. If you are a blogger doing a conversion from Blogger to WordPress, consider Bellano! Thauna is absolutely the best and she cares so much about not only the look of the blog, but the comfort of the blogger in assimilating to the changes and becoming independent with the new site. Thank you so much! Thank you Thauna! My blog is the happiest space on Earth for me and I LOVE you for making it so gorgeous!
Bellano Web Studio
2016-04-03T09:33:09-08:00

Nadia Ahrens

Thauna was an absolute joy to work with. She is highly knowledgeable and creative, and created a beautiful website. She is super patient and made the process easy to follow, which I appreciated (I'm NOT a tech person). Thauna really understands her client's needs/wants and nailed the essence of what I wanted to capture on my site. I highly recommend Bellano Web Studio!
Bellano Web Studio
2018-04-03T08:52:33-08:00
Thauna was an absolute joy to work with. She is highly knowledgeable and creative, and created a beautiful website. She is super patient and made the process easy to follow, which I appreciated (I'm NOT a tech person). Thauna really understands her client's needs/wants and nailed the essence of what I wanted to capture on my site. I highly recommend Bellano Web Studio!

Courtney Nestor

Thauna is an amazing, creative, and patient web designer. I had a very broad vision about my website and felt like I had no idea how it was going to all come together. Thauna was able to listen to my ideas, collaborate, and make amazing suggestions both with branding, design, and functionality all in line with my vision. I would and will go back to her for any future web design help!!
Bellano Web Studio
2016-04-03T09:30:34-08:00

Determined to Succeed

Thank you!!  We are SO happy with the website, you are an absolute angel and we continue to be amazed by how you translated the vibe of our organization into the site.
Bellano Web Studio
2018-04-03T08:51:23-08:00
Rising Lotus Wings

Rising Lotus Wings

When I set out on this journey to create a website, I knew in my mind how I wanted it to look and feel, but putting that into words was challenging.

Thauna was able to turn my thoughts into reality, an actual living, breathing website that delivered exactly what I was hoping for.

In addition to that, she is detailed, structured and highly organized, which allowed me to stay focused on writing copy and maintaining a stress-free working process.

I am so happy that I found her and I know you will be too!
Bellano Web Studio
2018-04-03T08:48:15-08:00
When I set out on this journey to create a website, I knew in my mind how I wanted it to look and feel, but putting that into words was challenging. Thauna was able to turn my thoughts into reality, an actual living, breathing website that delivered exactly what I was hoping for. In addition to that, she is detailed, structured and highly organized, which allowed me to stay focused on writing copy and maintaining a stress-free working process. I am so happy that I found her and I know you will be too!

Littles for Literacy

Our experience with Thauna has been fantastic. I came into this project with a very vague idea of what we wanted. I knew in my head what we needed but I wasn’t able to put it into words as easily. Thauna was skillfully able to bridge that gap by asking the right questions and guiding us down a path to get a complete picture of our project. We gave her full creative control and she came up with a logo, branding and website that was perfect in every way. She saw our fuzzy vision and made it come to life. That’s her superpower! We look forward to working with her again in the future!
Bellano Web Studio
2020-11-16T15:23:28-08:00
Our experience with Thauna has been fantastic. I came into this project with a very vague idea of what we wanted. I knew in my head what we needed but I wasn’t able to put it into words as easily. Thauna was skillfully able to bridge that gap by asking the right questions and guiding us down a path to get a complete picture of our project. We gave her full creative control and she came up with a logo, branding and website that was perfect in every way. She saw our fuzzy vision and made it come to life. That’s her superpower! We look forward to working with her again in the future!

Forks & Folly

Thank you Bellano! You've helped me re-do my blog several times now and it's always been a smooth transition. Your eye for design and creativity coupled with attention to detail is the perfect combo!

Katie - Forks & Folly

Bellano Web Studio
2018-04-03T09:24:01-08:00

Katie - Forks & Folly

Thank you Bellano! You've helped me re-do my blog several times now and it's always been a smooth transition. Your eye for design and creativity coupled with attention to detail is the perfect combo!
Jersey Girl Gone South Complete Solutions

Jersey Girl Gone South

I contacted Thauna to redesign my combination blog/website. From the very beginning, Thauna’s communication and willingness to accommodate my needs was beyond my expectations. Thauna has an excellent set up for allowing the website owner to feel as in control for the design ideas as they want to. I was able to easily convey what I had in mind through the use of Basecamp. Upon receiving my previews, we were able to communicate back and forth to get my website looking exactly how I wanted. I am so pleased with the results! I would definitely recommend you to use Bellano Web Studio for all of your web design or blog needs. Thank you so much Thauna!
Bellano Web Studio
2019-07-01T08:21:02-08:00
I contacted Thauna to redesign my combination blog/website. From the very beginning, Thauna’s communication and willingness to accommodate my needs was beyond my expectations. Thauna has an excellent set up for allowing the website owner to feel as in control for the design ideas as they want to. I was able to easily convey what I had in mind through the use of Basecamp. Upon receiving my previews, we were able to communicate back and forth to get my website looking exactly how I wanted. I am so pleased with the results! I would definitely recommend you to use Bellano Web Studio for all of your web design or blog needs. Thank you so much Thauna!
0
0
Bellano Web Studio